Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Chicago

5 rating

Awesome as always!! Shout out to Monica, she is the best, and the only reason I continue to go there.

5 rating

They did a great job on my boys haircuts!

1 rating

They're soliciting with business cards stuck in windows or under windshield wipers on private property of all the businesses around them. When phoned about it, no responsibility taken.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Rich R. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always!! Shout out to Monica, she is the best, and the only reason I continue to go ther"

5
Robin S. | January 23, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my boys haircuts!"

1
Austin S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" They're soliciting with business cards stuck in windows or under windshield wipers on private prope"

5
Gaby U. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Thank you so much to Zoe who cut my 1 year olds hair this morning. My son was not cooperative at al"

5
Anthony G. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut"

5
Brian F. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut."

3
Jeff J. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Average cut at best"

1
Dan S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Not the cut I asked for my son and was quoted a cheaper price over the phone than what I was charged"

4
John F. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut but getting pricey."

5
MJ N. | September 20, 2019 Google

"April is fantastic and she gives phenomenal haircuts!!"