Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Chicago

5 rating
  • 11/28/21
  • Christopher D. Google

Great experience every time I've been there. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Friendly work staff.

5 rating

Awesome as always!! Shout out to Monica, she is the best, and the only reason I continue to go there.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Christopher D. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Great experience every time I've been there. Highly recommend."

5
Mark S. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly work staff."

5
Rich R. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always!! Shout out to Monica, she is the best, and the only reason I continue to go ther"

5
Robin S. | January 23, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my boys haircuts!"

1
Austin S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" They're soliciting with business cards stuck in windows or under windshield wipers on private prope"

5
Gaby U. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Thank you so much to Zoe who cut my 1 year olds hair this morning. My son was not cooperative at al"

5
Anthony G. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut"

5
Brian F. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut."

3
Jeff J. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Average cut at best"

1
Dan S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Not the cut I asked for my son and was quoted a cheaper price over the phone than what I was charged"